GO
DO

Home | Bath Racecourse | Offers | VIP Horse Racing Stag Do in Bath

Bath Racecourse

Luxury
Lansdown,Bath - View Map

Bath Racecourse

Lansdown,
Bath,
England,
BA1 9BU

 

VIP Horse Racing Stag Do in Bath

PRICE FROM

£175PP

Offer Includes:

  • Hospitality Admission Tickets & Raceday Programmes
  • Tasty 2 Course Buffet
  • Complimentary Bar of Cider, Beer, Wine & Soft Drinks
  • Make Winners Presentation
  • Commemorative Photo of the Day
  • From £175pp!

Offer Explained:

Treat your group of mates to a VIP Horse Racing Stag Do in Bath by booking this package that includes all you could ask for.

Along with the admission tickets and programmes, your group will enjoy a tasty continental buffet and complimentary bar! Not only that, but you will get to make the winners presentation and enjoy bubbly after the race. Plus much, much more...

2018 Fixtures:

Wednesday 4th July - Summer Evening Racing
Wednesday 11th July - Summer Evening Racing
Tuesday 17th July- Summer Afternoon Racing
Wednesday 25th July - Summer Afternoon Racing

Friday 3rd August - Cider Festival
Wednesday 8th August - Summer Afternoon Racing
Saturday 18th August - Ladies Twilight
Wednesday 22nd August - Summer Afternoon Racing
Tuesday 28th August - Summer Evening Racing

Wednesday 5th Sept -
 Autumn Afternoon Racing
Saturday 15th Sept - Bath Cup Festival
Sunday 16th Sept - Bath Cup Festival

Monday 1st October -
 Autumn Afternoon Racing
Wednesday 17th October - Autumn Afternoon Racing

 

Terms and Conditions

- Must quote 'HenorStag.com' to avail of this offer
- Available on selected fixtures only
- Price is based on 20 people. £3500 minimum cost + VAT
- Prices for larger parties available on request
- £1 discount on tickets for groups of 10+. Call the team on 01225 424609 to avail of this discount.
X