GO
DO

Home | Bath Racecourse | Offers | VIP Horse Racing Hen Party

Bath Racecourse

Luxury
Lansdown,Bath - View Map

Bath Racecourse

Lansdown,
Bath,
England,
BA1 9BU

 

VIP Horse Racing Hen Party

PRICE FROM

£175PP

Offer Includes:

  • Admission Ticket & Raceday Programme
  • 2 Course Buffet & Complimentary Bar
  • Race In Your Name & Full Raceday Programme Advert
  • Choose "Best Turned Out Horse"
  • Make Winners Presentation & Enjoy Bubbly
  • Commemorative Photo of the Day
  • From £175pp (Based on 20 people)

Offer Explained:

For the ultimate day out with your ladies, book the VIP Horse Racing Hen Party package at Bath Racecourse.

This wonderful package comes with admission tickets to the races and raceday programmes. You will not go hungry or thirsty either as your group will be treated to a delicious 2 course buffet and complimentary bar of beer, cider, wine and soft drinks! What better way to get the hen night celebrations started?

After the race you will make the winners presentation and relax with some chilled bubbly in the winners room.

2018 Fixtures:

Wednesday 4th July - Summer Evening Racing
Wednesday 11th July - Summer Evening Racing
Tuesday 17th July- Summer Afternoon Racing
Wednesday 25th July - Summer Afternoon Racing

Friday 3rd August - Cider Festival
Wednesday 8th August - Summer Afternoon Racing
Saturday 18th August - Ladies Twilight
Wednesday 22nd August - Summer Afternoon Racing
Tuesday 28th August - Summer Evening Racing

Wednesday 5th Sept -
 Autumn Afternoon Racing
Saturday 15th Sept - Bath Cup Festival
Sunday 16th Sept - Bath Cup Festival

Monday 1st October -
 Autumn Afternoon Racing
Wednesday 17th October - Autumn Afternoon Racing

 

Terms and Conditions

- Must quote 'HenorStag.com' to avail of this offer 
- Available on selected fixtures only
- Price is based on 20 people. £3500 minimum cost + VAT
- Prices for larger parties available on request
- £1 discount on tickets for groups of 10+. Call the team on 01225 424609 to avail of this discount.
X